TENANT COUNCIL

Tenant Council

The RBN Tenant Council collaborates to bring best practices, a wealth of information, and perspective to meet and exceed retailers’ needs.  The Tenant Council helps our members, and their tenants that they represent, excel in their store expansion and relocation endeavors across

CO-CHAIR

Dan Adamson

ROI CRE

Nevada
702.550.4934
dan@roicre.com

www.roicre.com

CO-CHAIR

Jay Blom

Founders 3 CRE

Wisconsin
414.249.2228
jblom@founders3.com

www.founders3.com

WESTERN CAPTAIN

Holly Chetwood

TOK Commercial Real Estate

Idaho
208.947.0827
holly@tokcommercial.com

www.tokcommercial.com

WESTERN CAPTAIN

Carol Schillne

Orion Investment Real Estate

Arizona
704.292.6171
carol.schillne@orionprop.com

www.orionprop.com

MIDWEST CAPTAIN

Zach Stensland

Upland Real Estate Group

Minnesota
612.436.0745
zach@upland.com

www.upland.com

NORTHEAST CAPTAIN

Adam Hagerman

Bennett Williams Retail

Pennsylvania
717.870.6932
ahagerman@bennettwilliams.com

www.bennettwilliams.com

NORTHEAST CAPTAIN

Sara Taylor

BLACKLINE Retail Group

Massachusetts
617.553.1824
sara@blacklinere.com

www.blacklinere.com

SOUTHEAST CAPTAIN

Sheila Suhar

Hybridge CRE

Florida
813.498.1313
sheila@hybridgecre.com

www.hybridge.com

SOUTHEAST CAPTAIN

Thomas Bryan

Stirling Properties

Louisiana
504.620.8138
tbryan@stirlingprop.com

www.stirlingprop.com