TENANT COUNCIL

Tenant Council

You need a Master Plan when it comes to a site selection strategy. A partnership with The Retail Brokers Network will give you the national perspective you demand for your retail expansion needs while having the unique ability to execute your plan regionally and locally.

CO-CHAIR

Nancy Johnston

Enduring Real Estate

California
858.536.8383
njohnston@enduringrealestate.com

www.enduringrealestate.com

CO-CHAIR

Tim Metzler

Belk | Lucy

South Carolina
818.514.0547
tim.metzler@belklucy.com

www.belklucy.com

WESTERN CAPTAIN

Holly Chetwood

TOK Commercial Real Estate

Idaho
208.947.0827
holly@tokcommercial.com

www.tokcommercial.com

WESTERN CAPTAIN

Dan Adamson

ROI CRE

Nevada
702.550.4934
dan@roicre.com

www.roicre.com

MIDWEST CAPTAIN

Jay Blom

Founders 3 CRE

Wisconsin
414.249.2228
jblom@founders3.com

www.founders3.com

MIDWEST CAPTAIN

Zach Stensland

Upland Real Estate Group

Minnesota
612.436.0745
zach@upland.com

www.upland.com

SOUTHEAST CAPTAIN

Andrew Pearl

IMA

Florida
305.661.0110
APearl@ima-re.com

https://www.ima-re.com

SOUTHEAST CAPTAIN

Sheila Suhar

Hybridge CRE

Florida
813.498.1313
sheila@hybridgecre.com

www.hybridgecre.com

NORTHEAST CAPTAIN

Adam Hagerman

Bennett Williams Retail

Pennsylvania
717.870.6932
ahagerman@bennettwilliams.com

www.bennettwilliams.com

NORTHEAST CAPTAIN

Sara Taylor

BLACKLINE Retail Group

Massachusetts
617.553.1824
sara@blacklinere.com

www.blacklinere.com