REGIONAL LEADERSHIP

WESTERN CHAIR

Christine Firstenberg

Metrovation Retail Resources

California
925.381.8666 x14
christine@cfirstenberg.com

www.cfirstenberg.com

MIDWEST CHAIR

Matthew Beadle

Founders 3 CRE

Wisconsin
414.249.2217
mbeadle@founders3.com

www.founders3.com

SOUTHEAST CHAIR

Arthur Perlen, CCIM

Centennial Retail Services

Tennessee
615.234.4919
aperlen@centenretail.com

www.centenretail.com

NORTHEAST CHAIR

Kenneth Brownell

Vanguard-Fine, LLC

New York
518.862.0861 x201
kbrownell@vanguardfine.com

www.vanguardfine.com

WESTERN CO-CHAIR

Ron Waldbaum

Leibsohn & Company

Washington
425.586.4659 x14
rwaldbaum@leibsohn.com

www.leibsohn.com

MIDWEST CO-CHAIR

Logan Watch

First Commercial Realty

Michigan
248.459.0225
lwatch@firstcommercial.net

www.firstcommercial.net

SOUTHEAST CO-CHAIR

Blair Belk, CCIM

Belk | Lucy

South Carolina
843.606.5449
blair.belk@belklucy.com

www.belklucy.com

NORTHEAST CO-CHAIR

Adam Hagerman

Bennett Williams Retail

Pennslyvania
717.870.6932
ahagerman@bennettwilliams.com

www.bennettwilliams.com

MEMBER LOGIN