EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT

Rob Samtmann

Equity Retail Brokers

Pennsylvania, New Jersey & Delaware
484.417.2208
rsamtmann@equityretailbrokers.com

www.equityretailbrokers.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Brian Sorrentino, CCIM

ROI Commercial Real Estate

Nevada
702.550.4934
brian@roicre.com

www.roicre.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

Joseph Valenti

Centennial Retail Services

Tennessee
615.234.4919
jvalenti@centenretail.com

www.centenretail.com

VP MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Stanton Hudmon

Pine Street / RPS

Florida
904.398.1044
shudmon@pinestreetrps.com
www.pinestreetrps.com

VP FINANCE

Beth Patterson, CCIM

Bradley Company 

Indiana
317.663.6558
bpatterson@bradleyco.com

www.bradleyco.com

SECRETARY

Keith Sturm, CCIM

Upland Real Estate Group 

Minnesota
612-332-6600
keith@upland.com

www.upland.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Bryan Holt, CCIM

Southpace Properties, Inc.

Alabama
205.271.7214
bholt@southpace.com

www.southpace.com

"Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus"
Stephen Geist
Artist