EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT

Brian Sorrentino, CCIM

ROI Commercial Real Estate

Nevada
702.550.4934
brian@roicre.com

www.roicre.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

Joseph Valenti

Centennial Retail Services

Tennessee
615.234.4919
jvalenti@centenretail.com

www.centenretail.com

VP OPERATIONS

Stanton Hudmon

Pine Street / RPS

Florida
904.398.1044
shudmon@pinestreetrps.com

www.pinestreetrps.com

VP MARKETING

Beth Patterson, CCIM

Bradley Company 

Indiana
317.663.6558
bpatterson@bradleyco.com

www.bradleyco.com

VP FINANCE

Keith Sturm, CCIM

Upland Real Estate Group 

Minnesota
612-332-6600
keith@upland.com

www.upland.com

SECRETARY

Tom Treder

Founders 3 Real Estate Services

Wisconsin
414.249.2207
ttreder@founders3.com

www.founders3.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Rob Samtmann

Equity Retail Brokers

Pennsylvania
484.417.2208
rsamtmann@equityretailbrokers.com

www.equityretailbrokers.com

MEMBER LOGIN