RESTAURANT COUNCIL

The Retail Brokers Network (RBN) Restaurant Council  Was Formed As Part Of RBN’s Continuing Efforts To Provide Clients With Distinctive And Superior Services As Well As To Assist National Regional And Local Restaurant Chains With Their Expansion, Relocation, And Disposition Plans Throughout The United States. Our RBN Team Has Successfully Placed More Than 5,000 Restaurant Tenants Over The Past Decade.

CO-CHAIR

Chad Sturm

Upland Real Estate Group

Minnesota
612-436-1122
chad@upland.com

www.upland.com

CO-CHAIR

Sam Centeno

Southpace Properties

Alabama
205-271-7227
scenteno@southpace.com

www.southpace.com

WESTERN CAPTAIN

Logan Schenk

Zall Companies

Colorado
303-804-5656
lschenk@zallcomany.com

www.zallcompany.com

WESTERN CAPTAIN

Isabella Sorrentino

ROI Commercial Real Estate

Nevada
702-550-4294
isabella@roicre.com

www.roicre.com

WESTERN CAPTAIN

Cole Schillne

Orion Investment Real Estate

Arizona
480-674-7693
cole.schillne@orionprop.com

www.orionprop.com

MIDWEST CAPTAIN

Haken Hare

Founders 3 CRE

Wisconsin
414-249-2216
hhare@founders3.com

www.founders3.com

NORTHEAST CAPTAIN

Daniel Dori

BLACKLINE Retail Group

Massachusetts
617-553-1840
dan@blacklinere.com

www.blacklinere.com

NORTHEAST CAPTAIN

Josh Durrell

BLACKLINE Retail Group

Massachusetts
617-553-1982
josh@blacklinere.com

www.blacklinere.com

SOUTHEAST CAPTAIN

Peter Kruskamp

The Shumacher Group

Georgia
678-923-3495
peter@shumacher.com

www.shumacher.com

SOUTHEAST CAPTAIN

Patrick Sullivan

Southpace Properties

Alabama
205-382-0681
psullivan@southpace.com

www.southpace.com

MEMBER LOGIN