Member Directory

KNOW.     LIKE.     TRUST.

Archon Commercial Advisors

Central Florida
Address: 100 east central blvd ste #2 orlando fl 32801
Contact: David Cobb
Email: david@archonca.com
Website: www.archonca.com

Arnold J. Eisenberg Inc.

Ohio
Address: 24500 Chagrin Boulevard Suite #120 Beachwood Ohio 44122
Contact:Steven Eisenberg
Email: seisenberg@aol.com
Website: www.arnoldjeisenberg.com

Belk Lucy

South Carolina
Address:636 King Street Charleston SC 29403
Contact:Blair Belk
Email: blair.belk@belklucy.com
Website: www.belklucy.com

Bennett Williams Retail

Central Pennsylvania
Address:3528 Concord Rd. York PA 17402
Contact:Brad Rohrbaugh
Email: brohrbaugh@bennettwilliams.com
Website: www.bennettwilliams.com

Blackline Retail Group

New England
Address:450 Lexington Street Suite 100 Newton MA 02466
Contact:Dan Dori
Email: dan@blacklinere.com
Website: www.blacklinere.com

Block and Company

West Missouri & Kansas
Address:605 West 47th Street Suite 200, Kanas City Missouri 64112
Contact:David Block
Email: dblock@blockandco.com
Website: www.blockandco.com

Bradley Company

Indiana
310 E 96th St., Indianapolis, IN 46240
Contact:Beth Patterson
Email: bpatterson@bradleyco.com
Website: www.bradleyco.com

Cabanban, Rubin & Mayberry

Chicago, IL
Address: 3660 W Irving Park Rd, 2nd Floor, Chicago, IL 60618
Contact:Todd Cabanban
Email: todd@crmcr.com
Website: www.crmcr.com

Centennial Retail Services

Tennessee
Address: 2505 21st Avenue South Suite 201, Nashville TN 37205
Contact:Arthur Perlen
Email: aperlen@centenretail.com
Website: www.centenretail.com

Commercial Realty

Arkansas
Address: 1 Remington Drive STE 100 Little Rock AR 72204
Contact:Leonard Boen
Email: lboen@commercialrealtyllc.com
Website: www.commercialrealtyllc.com

Commercial Retail Associates

Central California
Address:680 West Shaw Avenue Suite 202 Fresno California 93704
Contact:Sam Bogdanovich
Email: sbogdanovich@retailassociates.com
Website: www.retailassociates.com

Commercial Realty Advisors NW

Oregon
Address: 15350 SW Sequoia Parkway Suite 198 Portland Oregon 97224
Contact:Bob Lefeber
Email: bob@cra-nw.com
Website: www.cra-nw.com

Coreland Companies

Orange County, CA
Address: 17542 East 17th Street Suite 420 Tustin California 92780
Contact:Matt Hammond
Email: mhammond@coreland.com
Website: www.coreland.com

Coro Realty Advisors

Atlanta & Suburban Georgia
Address:3715 Northside Parkway 400 Northcreek Suite 100 Atlanta GA 30327
Contact:Bart Cross
Email: bcross@cororealty.com
Website: www.cororealty.com

De Rito Partners

Arizona
Address:9120 East Talking Stick Way Suite E1 Scottsdale Arizona 85250
Contact:Iver Bowden
Email: Iver.bowden@derito.com
Website: www.derito.com

Donovan Real Estate Services

Northwestern New York
Address:460 East Avenue Rochester NY 14607
Contact:Brian Donovan
Email: brian@donovanres.com
Website: www.donovanres.com

Edgemark Commercial Real Estate Services

Suburban Illinois
Address:2215 York Road Suite 503 Oak Brook Illinois 60523
Contact:Michael Wesley
Email: mwesley@edgemarkllc.com
Website: www.edgemarkllc.com

Enduring Real Estate

SanDiego & Imperial Counties
Address:3990 Old Town Avenue Suite B-208 San Diego CA 92110
Contact:Nancy Johnston
Email: njohnston@enduringrealestate.com
Website: www.enduringrealestate.com

Equity Retail Brokers

E Pennsylvania, S New Jersey & Delaware
531 W. Germantown Pike Suite 103 Plymouth Meeting PA 19462
Contact:Rob Samtmann
Email: rsamtmann@equityretailbrokers.com
Website: www.equityretailbrokers.com

First Commercial Realty and Development Co

Michigan
27600 Northwestern Highway Suite 200 Southfield MI 48034
Contact:Logan Watch
Email: lwatch@firstcommercial.net
Website: www.firstcommercial.net

Founders 3 Real Estate Services

Wisconsin
1000 North Water Street, Suite 160, Milwaukee, WI 53202
Contact:Tom Bruss
Email: tbruss@founders3.com
Website: www.founders3.com

Gill Properties Inc

Tennessee
Address:8130 Macon Station, Suite 114, Memphis, TN 38018
Contact:Frank Dyer III
Email: frank@gillprop.com
Website: www.gillprop.com

Hybridge Commercial Real Estate

Tampa Bay, Florida
Address:1600 East 8th Ave, Suite A106, Tampa, FL 33602
Contact:Scott Dobbins
Email: scott@hybridgecre.com
Website: www.hybridgecre.com

Highland Partners

Greater Los Angeles
Address:880 Apollo Street, Suite 329, El Segundo, CA 90245
Contact:Brent Cunningham
Email: brent@highlandpartnerscorp.com
Website: www.highlandpartnerscorp.com

illi Commerecial Real Estate

Los Angeles & Ventura Counties
Address:17547 Ventura Blv, Suite 304, Encino, CA 91316
Contact:Todd Nathanson
Email: todd@illicre.com
Website: www.illicre.com

IMA

South Florida (Miami Dade, Broward & Palm Beach)
Address:2151 S Le Jeune Rd, Suite 202, Coral Gables, FL 33134
Contact: Andrew Pearl
Email: apearl@ima-re.com
Website: www.ima-re.com

Jolink Wallace

Houston, Texas
Address: Two Allen Center , 1200 Smith St, Suite 1030, Houston, TX 77002
Contact: Bruce Wallace
Email: bwallace@jolinkwallace.com
Website: www.jolinkwallace.com

Jordan Trotter Commercial Real Estate

Augusta, Georgia
Address: 3510 Wheeler Road, Augusta, GA 30909
Contact: Dennise Trotter
Email: dennis@jordantrotter.com
Website: www.jordantrotter.com

Julius M. Feinblum Real Estate

New York State
Address: 101 Sunnyside Blvd, Ste 200, Plainview, NY 11803
Contact: Julius M. Feinblum
Email: jfeinblum@furniturerealestate.com
Website: www.furniturerealestate.com

Kidder Matthews - Reno

Northern Nevada & South Lake Tahoe
Address: 50 West Liberty Street, Suite 900, Reno, NV 89501
Contact: Shawn Smith
Email: shawn.smith@kidder.com
Website: kidder.com/office-locations/reno/

Leibsohn and Company

Washington State
Address:40 Lake Bellevue Drive, Suite 270, Bellevue, WA 98005
Contact: Ron Waldbaum
Email: rwaldbaum@leibsohn.com
Website: www.leibsohn.com

Liberty Universal Management

Central Florida
Address:314 E. Anderson Street, Orlando, FL 32801
Contact: Keith Severns
Email: keithseverns@libertyum.com
Website: www.libertyum.com

Lloyd Companies

South Dakota
Address:150 E 4th Place, #600, Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Contact:Raquel Bount
Email: raquel@lloydcompanies.com
Website: www.lloydcompanies.com

Mackenzie Retail

Maryland, S Pennsylvania & N Virginia
Address:2328 W. Joppa Road, Suite 200, Lutherville, Maryland 21093
Contact:Tom Fidler
Email: tfidler@mackenziecommercial.com
Website: www.mackenziecommercial.com

May Commercial Group

Kentucky
Address:1890 Star Shoot Pkwy, Suite 170/165, Lexington, KY 40509
Contact:CJ May
Email: cjm@maygroup.com
Website: www.maygroup.com

MetCap Commercial

North Carolina & South Carolina
Address:1218 S Church Street, Suite 100, Charlotte, NC 28203
Contact:Will Choate
Email: wchoate@metcapcre.com
Website: www.metcapcre.com

Metrovation Retail Resources

San Francisco Bay Area, California
Address:36527 Mt. Diablo Blvd, #487, Lafayette, CA 94549
Contact:Christine Firstenberg
Email: christine@cfirstenberg.com
Website: www.metrovationretailresources.com

NAI SunVista

New Mexico
Address:6801 Jefferson NE, STE 200, Albuquerque, NM 87109
Contact:Debbie Harms
Email:debbie@sunvista.com
Website:www.sunvista.com

Orion Investment Real Estate

Arizona
Address:7150 E CAMELBACK Road, STE 450, Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Contact:Carol Schillne
Email: carol.schillne@orionprop.com
Website: www.orionprop.com

Paramount Partners

New England
Address:1266 Furnace Brook Parkway, Suite 310, Quincy, MA 02169
Contact:Richard Pilla
Email: rpilla@paramountpartners.com
Website: www.paramountpartners.com

Pine Street RPS

Jacksonville, Florida
Address:2650-2 Rosselle Street, Jacksonville, FL 32207
Contact:Stanton Hudmon
Email: shudmon@pinestreetrps.com
Website: www.pinestreetrps.com

Progressive Real Estate Partners

Inland SoCal
Address:9471 Haven Avenue, suite 110, rancho Cucamonga, ca 91730
Contact:Brad Umansky
Email: brad@progressiverep.com
Website: www.progressiverep.com

Renaud Consulting

Maryland, N Virginia & DC
Address:8605 Westwood Center Drive, Suite 410, Vienna, Virginia 22182
Contact:Henry Renaud
Email: henry@renaudconsulting.net
Website: www.renaudconsulting.net

ROI Commercial Real Estate

Nevada
Address:9121 W. Russell Rd, Suite 111, Las Vegas, NV 89148
Contact:Dan Adamson
Email: dan@roicre.com
Website: www.roicre.com

Shindico

Manitoba, Saskatchewan & Ontario
Address:200 – 1355 Taylor Avenue, Winnipeg, MB R3M 3Y9, Canada
Contact:Sandy Shindleman
Email: sgshinleman@shindico.com
Website: www.shindico.com

Southpace Properties Inc

Alabama
Address:300 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd., Birmingham, AL 35203
Contact:Bryan Holt
Email:bholt@southpace.com
Website: www.southpace.com

Stirling Properties

Louisiana, S Alabama & NW Florida
Address:109 Northpark Boulevard, Suite 300, Covingtonn, LA 70433
Contact:Will Barrois
Email:wbarrois@stirlingprop.com
Website: www.stirlingprop.com

Taylor Long Properties

Virginia
Address:10142 West Broad Street, Glen Allen, VA 23060
Contact:Ellen Long
Email:ellenlong@taylorlongproperties.com
Website: www.taylorlongproperties.com

The Dunham Group

Maine
Address:10 Dana Street Suite 400 Portland Maine 04101
Contact:Charles Craig
Email: charlescraig@dunham-group.com
Website: www.dunham-group.com

The Goldstein Group

North & Central New Jersey
Address:45 Eisenhower Drive, Paramus, NJ 07652
Contact:Chuck Lanyard
Email: clanyard@thegoldsteingroup.com
Website: www.thegoldsteingroup.com

The Katsias Company

Virginia & Northeastern North Carolina
Address:3720 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Contact:John Katsias
Email: info@katsias.com
Website: www.katsias.com

The Lord Companies

Chicago, Illinois
Address:1225 w morse ave ,ste 100, chicago ,il 60626
Contact:Keith Lord
Email: keithelord@lordcompanies.com
Website: www.lordcompanies.com

The Shumacher Group

Atlanta & N Georgia
Address:371 Arizona Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30307
Contact:Peter Kruskamp
Email: peter@shumacher.com
Website: www.shumacher.com

TOK Commercial

Idaho, Western Wyoming & Spokane/CDA
Address:250 S. 5th Street, 2nd Floor, Boise, Idaho 83702
Contact:Michael J. Ballantyne
Email: mjb@tokcommercial.com
Website: www.tokcommercial.com

Trademark Properties

North Carolina & South Carolina
Address:1001 Wade Avenue, Suite 300, Raleigh, NC 27605
Contact:Vijay K. Shah
Email: vshah@trademarkproperties.com
Website: www.trademarkproperties.com

Upland Real Estate Group

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Address:50 South 6th Street, Suite 1418, Minneapolis, MN 55402
Contact:Keith Sturm
Email: keith@upland.com
Website: www.upland.com

Vanguard-Fine LLC

Upstate New York
Address:1529 Western Ave, Albany, NY 12203
Contact:Kenneth Brownell
Email: kbrownell@vanguardfine.com
Website: www.vanguardfine.com

Weitzman

Dallas/Fortworth, Texas
Address:3102 Maple Avenue, Suite 350, Dallas, TX 75201
Contact:Bob Young
Email: byoung@weitzmangroup.com
Website: www.weitzmangroup.com

Zall Company

Colorado & Eastern Wyoming
Address:2946 Larimer Street, Denver, Colorado 80205
Contact:Stuart Zall
Email: szall@zallcompany.com
Website: www.zallcompany.com

MEMBER LOGIN